Salon Owner Directory

All of our salon owners are trained professionals offering the highest quality hair care available. "

- Hair Performance Team

Salon Name: Joe Castellana
Telephone: (813) 817-2382
Email: joe@hairperformancesalonsuites.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Alfred Sainz
Telephone: (813) 237-0312
Email: alfred@hairperformancesalonsuites.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Rudy Mendoza
Telephone: (813) 505-5558
Email: rudy@hairperformancesalonsuites.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Dana Adomis
Telephone: (813) 237-1317
Email: dana@hairperformancesalonsuites.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Brenda Starford
Telephone: (813) 237-0864
Email: brendam1118@aol.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Lisa Verducci Bernard
Telephone: (813) 237-0929
Email: lisa@hairperformancesalonsuites.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Deb Cohen
Telephone: (813) 237-0642
Email: deb@hairperformancesalonsuites.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Jill Canfield
Telephone: (813) 610-9367
Email: jill@hairperformancesalonsuites.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Olie Godinez
Telephone: (813) 598-6543
Email: olie@olieg.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Michele Martinez-Calzon
Telephone: (813) 394-0416
Email: michele@hairperformancesalonsuites.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salon Name: Shola Idris
Telephone: (813) 464-0250
Email: shola@hairperformancesalonsuites.com